Quick update

Well hello!

What have a got to update my blog with….? (I’ll keep it short and sweet!)

Well, last Sunday we played The Hifi Club in Leeds. It was my first ever paid Jazz gig in Leeds back in 2006, and I still love performing there (old nostalgic that I am..!). It was the first performance with our new Bass player, Pete Gavin, and I’m more than happy to report that he was great and fitted in wonderfully. Hurray.

The gig went well, and everyone there seemed to enjoy it, which was nice!

We’ll be heading back to Pizza on The Park down in the Big Smoke in November,  which I’m very much looking forward to! 

I’m sure there are more exciting things on the horizon, but I’ll wait to talk about the fruits rather than the blossoms!

Ta ta for now!

TSx

Leave a Reply

