A Lovely Day

Just a quick blog to say how much I enjoyed today’s ‘Voices of the Day’ choir practice, run by the wonderful Jacqui Wicks and me, with aid from Al McSween too.

The (now rather large!) choir sounded great as I had them singing a Bobby McFerrin classic and the Bill Withers ‘Lovely Day’ (hence today’s post title – nothing to do with our new PM, I can assure you!) in 4 parts.

I just hope they enjoyed it as much as when Rev Chunky is at the reigns!

Don’t forget – every Tuesday from 7pm!

Tessa x

Leave a Reply

