We Need To Talk..

Dear Blog,

I’m sorry that I have neglected you recently. I didn’t mean to, and am sorry to say that just because I haven’t posted, doesn’t mean I have written, it’s just the thing I wrote was mean for one person specifically, so I thought it best to keep it that way.

Please forgive me for being such a terrible blogger. I’ll try harder in coming weeks, and I promise to tell you all about my Pizza on the Park gig on the 14th.

In case you were interested, this week I had a couple of gigs and a ‘Jamie at Home’ party, but nothing much else to tell.

Please let me know that we are ok, for I would hate you to think of me as rude..

I’ll write again soon,

Tessa x

Leave a Reply

