My Year of Gratitude – Week Fifty

10/12/11. 

Thank you to Helena for driving me to the Slunglow Christmas Fayre today, and to the members of my choir at both performances today – you sounded great.  Special thanks to Gloria for your organisational skills too – couldn’t have done anything without you!
Thanks too to my Twitter followers who I met in real life today. It was most exciting to see you! x

11/12/11. 

Thanks to Cato and Nino for sorting my exciting gig this afternoon – it was fun! 🙂
Thanks too to Jenny for depping Lounge for me. x

12/12/11. 

Today, I’m thankful for the things I have that I take for granted, but for which I am very lucky to have: food, shelter, education, and a wonderful family. x

13/12/11. 

Thank you to all at Harrogate Jazz Club this evening – I had a lovely time singing for you all, especially the Christmas tunes!
Thanks too to Alicia for giving me somewhere to go between jobs and someone to eat dinner with! x

14/12/11.

Thank you to Ali for the lift to and from School today, and for your hard work with Soul Band and playing for Choir – we rocked the Festive Concert! x

15/12/11.

Thank you to the staff at The Wool Shop for being very helpful (as always) today and teaching me how to ‘make one’.  And for letting me off that 30p’ 😉 x

16/12/11.

Thank you to HDC for sorting out my order and getting it ready for me today.  I also appreciated the invite to your Christmas party as I came to collect my CDs – it was very kind! x

Please learn why I’m doing this HERE.  Thank you. :)

Tessa x

Leave a Reply

