My Year of reConnection – Week Nine

Goodness, I’m late in publishing this one – nearly a whole weeks worth of letters more has past through the Royal Mail channels. Oops..

This postcard I have had many-a year.  It went to the wonderful Wandapops as she is always in The Zone. 🙂

.

My lovely friend Jules recently went to India (so jealous!) and brought me back some beautiful writing paper and envelopes.  They were almost too pretty to write on, but I thought I’d best.  The envelope seals in a non-secure way, so I popped a Juicy Lucy sticker on there too, just to be safe.

.

This card has googley eyes!! I like it a lot.  It went to someone I haven’t seen in a very long time to congratulate him, on the eve of his Wedding.

.

I think saying thank you is invaluable, and the way to live a better life.  I also hold my Nanna in the same esteem.

.

Juicy Lucy cards often say exactly my sentiments.  And they have fairies on them too.  Ace.

.

Birthday card, sent just in time (I hope) to my Uncle.  It made me giggle because it’s true..

.

I was introduced to the ‘Keep Calm Gallery’ this week – they have some beautiful things.  I bought their collection of 18 postcards.  What you can’t appreciate from the photo is the beautiful feel of this card – it is of wonderful quality.

.

Hope you all receive some exciting post this week, and not too many bills.  Please do give me your addresses if you haven’t already!

Tessa x

Leave a Reply

