My Year of reConnection – Week Fifteen

Ooo, yes – more post.  Woop!

Bought this beautiful (and glittering) postcard with someone specific in mind.  Today was the day to post it.

.

Spend the evening in Hull and had a lovely time catching up with Hull and Leeds folk.  Al was going down South for the week, so I thought I’d send something that would greet her upon her return.. 

.

I like this card, as I think it’s true. 🙂

.

I made this card.  It’s fun to finger-paint, even if you do end up with ink-stained fingers for a little while after..!

.

My very very wonderful friend Emma is home from the cruise ships for a few weeks.  I am very excited.

.

My very lovely friend Matt is a bit rubbish at keeping in touch.  I have had this card for years, but knew it was going to go to him.  I intend to send it many times over if he doesn’t take heed..

.

Saved a stamp as the birthday girl was staying with me this weekend! 🙂  More ink-stained fingers!

.

Keep in touch.

Tessa x

Leave a Reply

