My Year of reConnection – Week Twenty

More post!  Yey for post!

Still in Paris – last day.  My pen exploded just as I was writing this, so it all got a bit messy.  I thought I’d best write to thank Smithers for feeding the cat though. 🙂

.

Back in the UK, but I bought some ace postcards when I was away, so thought I’d send a couple more! 

.

This card is from Rose & Co. in Haworth.  I’m going there at the weekend with The Honeybirds.  We had a photoshoot on Monday, so I wrote to thank our photographer Martyn. 

.

Had this postcard for aaages.  No idea what it’s for/about, but I liked it.

.

Another Rose & Co. card, this time for one of the other Honeybirds.  It’s nearly our first ever gig together. Eek!

.

More French postcards.  This week is a postcard week, I think!

.

Postcards!  More postcards!  This one is of one of the Honeybirds, and I sent it from Haworth, where we did ou first gig.  It was a wonderful day – thought Mum and Dad would appreciate it..!

.

Keep in touch!

Tessa x

Leave a Reply

