My Year of reConnection – Week Twenty-Four

My mission to write a letter/card every day continues. My mission to blog them in a timely fashion is failing somewhat…

.

This card went to my Aunty. She’s a farmer, so pretty much everything she ever gets given has sheep on it…

.

My friends Sarah and Tom (and their son Jonah) are one of the loveliest families I know. I was excited about the events of the past week or so, so sent them a card to tell  

.

A little thank you note to my cousin today.

.

Friend Emma returns to the cruise ship this week, so I sent her this incredibly rubbish postcard that I have had for years!

.

This card was a ‘fair trade’ card. I like it very much. 🙂

.

Birthday elephant this time!

.

And a birthday card by Juicy Lucy (I love their cards!) ends this week.

.

Keep in touch. x

Leave a Reply

