My Year of reConnection – Week Twenty-Six

Half way through the year! I’m happy to say I still have plenty of stamps left, so that’s good!

.

Cheery postcard goes to my cousin’s wife. I never know whether to refer to her as my cousin too… Cousin-in-law, perhaps?

.

One of my singing pupils did really well in her school’s talent show, so I sent her a ‘well done!’

.

This went to my wonderful friend Georgie. Because she’s wonderful. And she likes gin.

.

My favourite Leeds cafe, The Greedy Pig, was the recipient of this one. It was to remind their customers to be healthy. 😉  I like it that on their wall they have 2 postcards from me. 

.

Wrote to my Nanna, because she’s ace.

.

Friends of mine just announced their family will be growing in January, I was so excited I had to write and say so!

.

These postcards from the ‘Keep Calm Gallery’ really are lovely.

.

.

Keep in touch! x

Leave a Reply

