My Year of reConnection – Week Thirty-Five

Continuing with posting, and August is pretty Birthday-heavy in my family so it makes deciding who to write to pretty easy!

..

I thought this Morecambe and Wise postcard was rather wonderful when I saw it. Random, perhaps. But wonderful nonetheless!  

.

Homemade pig card! 🙂

.

This Parisienne postcard went to my friend Mitt and his lovely lady Molly who I had the pleasure of meeting yesterday. He’s one of my favourite people, so I’m glad that he’s found someone so lovely. 🙂

.

I LOVED this card when I saw it. It went to my Aunty for her Birthday today.

.

Today is both my brother and my sister’s birthdays. They are 7 years apart. Given that I HAD to write 2 cards today, I ignored the 31st of August. The top one is for my brother, who has a long-running joke about Olives forever on his mind.

.

This second one was bought in California for my sister. I thought she might giggle at it.

.

And another homemade card finishes off this week!

.

.

Keep in touch!

x

Leave a Reply

