My Year of reConnection – Week Forty-Nine

Nearing the end of my year of posting things, and I’ve had a pretty busy week!

.

Having been in London for a wedding on the 1st, I wrote a thank you card to my Friday night hosts.

IMG_3984IMG_3985

.

And so begins the sending of Christmas cards! Homemade, of course. And this one to my cousin.

IMG_3996IMG_3997

.

I made this card too. 🙂

IMG_3991IMG_3992

.

The Honeybirds have some CDs for sale. I write a little thank you not with each one..!

IMG_3987IMG_3989

.

More Christmas cards – this one is for Nanna.

IMG_4025IMG_4023

.

And this one for my Aunty.

 

IMG_4026IMG_4027

.

Yesterday was ‘Lindy at The Light’ – a day of dancing for the NSPCC. I got to see, very briefly, some friends I don’t see often any more. I sent them a card to say it was nice to see them, and Merry Christmas!

IMG_4008IMG_4009

.

.

Keep in touch!

x

 

Leave a Reply

