My Year of reConnection – Week Fifty-One

Only one week left until 2013, and I’m just about keeping up with the posting…

.

This went to the lovely Copping family. And there’s Hendricks in the back ground. Awww…

IMG_4041IMG_4044

.

Georgie is Awesome. I hope you all know that..

IMG_4047IMG_4045

.

This went to my little Bro in Thailand. I know it won’t have arrived in time, but nevermind! It’s an ‘Oxfam Unwrapped’ gift, which is what I’ve given everyone this Christmas!
IMG_4048IMG_4049

.

Mum’s birthday is on the 21st. She likes to play golf.

IMG_4051IMG_4052

.

Last Honeybird order of the year, and this arrived at it’s destination the following morning – say what you like about the Royal Mail, I think they’re pretty ace!

IMG_4056IMG_4057

.

My friend Claire is wonderful, and so gets a ‘Happy New Year’ card (I was too late posting this to get it there in time for Christmas!)

IMG_4100IMG_4101

.

This went to my friends at the Greedy Pig, who are now having a well-earned rest!

IMG_4065IMG_4062

.

.

Don’t forget – the Royal Mail is for life, not just for Christmas!

Keep in touch.

x

Leave a Reply

