My Year of reConnection – Week Fifty-Two

 

 

It’s Christmas! Or, at least it was…

A time when dates get muddled and blogs get forgotten about…

It’s my final week of posting, and we start the week with Christmas cards.
IMG_4079 IMG_4080 IMG_4081

 

And some more Christmas cards…

IMG_4083IMG_4082

 

.

Every year for at least the past 3, I have given Oxfam unwrapped gifts. They come with lovely cards, telling the recipient where the money has gone and who it will help.

IMG_4092

 

.

With Christmas over with, it’s time for some thank yous, and some birthdays.

IMG_4096IMG_4097

.

IMG_4099IMG_4098

 

.

A long time ago on Twitter, someone gave me there address to post to. I hadn’t forgotten, I was just biding my time…

IMG_4102IMG_4103

 

.

The final piece of mail was sent in faith to the Royal Mail head office, as I thought I should say thanks for their help this year. 🙂


IMG_4114IMG_4113

 

Thanks for reading, and have a great 2013!

Keep in touch!

x

 

Leave a Reply

