Thank-vent: Day 6

Thank-vent.

Like Advent, but with Thank-yous.

Geddit?!

6/12/13.

If you ever had or do take a look at my 2011 ‘Year of Gratitude‘ you’re likely to see Lindy Fridays and Rob Shield’s name in there a lot. Rob is a very talented dancer who helped me to learn Lindy Hop relatively quickly in the early weeks/months of my dance-obession. Today, I got to teach with Rob for the first time at Lindy Fridays, and for that I am very grateful. I am also thankful to the lovely folk who came along to the classes and got stuck in; we did something a little different to the norm tonight, but everyone went for it enthusiastically, and really got it by the end. Yey!

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

